Officers & Committees of the BHA
Any of the officers of the Baywood Homeowners Association listed below can be contacted using the Contact Us form.  Be sure to include the name of the person or officer you'd like to contact in your message and we'll have it redirected appropriately for you.
Baywood residents who are logged in to the website can learn more
about the BHA Officers who contribute their time and best efforts to make
the BHA work better for you and the community on the
Meet the BHA Board page of this website
  Name Street Term Expires
President John Cavanaugh Back Nine Way June 2020
Vice President Mark Petrusic Tee Dell June 2021
Secretary Laura Glascoe Free Drop Way June 2020
Treasurer Jack Walsdorf Back Nine Way June 2021
Phase Representatives
  Name Street Term Expires
Phase 1 George Wiker Approach Way June 2021
Phase 2 Nilda Incatasciato Greens Way June 2020
Phase 3 Janice Henning Caddies Way June 2021
Phase 4 Debbie Reilly Apron Way June 2020
Phases 5/6/7 Frank Lorito Pot Bunker Way June 2020
Phase 10 Diane Driscoll Crooked Stick Way June 2020
At Large Carol Smith Approach Way June 2020
 Where you live determines who your Phase Representative is.
See the Frequently Asked page
if you're unsure which Phase you're in.
Committees and their Membership
Activities Janice Henning (Chair), Karen Kehler (Co-Chair), Betsy Botka, Karen Carson, Cissie Chazanoff, Alan Cropper, Pat Garbisch, Dawn Jaicks, Kathi Jensen, Jacki Maxwell, Carol Smith, Nancy Wagner, Betty Ann Wiker, George Wiker, Debbie Wilkins
Advertising John Cavanaugh (Chair), Alan Cropper, Bill Porreca
Auditing Raymond Book (Chair)
Budget Mark Petrusic (Chair), Laura Glascoe, Jack Walsdorf
Bylaws Sean McKinley (Co-Chair), Bucky Wagner (Co-Chair)
Legislative Affairs Open
Membership Jacki Maxwell (Chair), Phase Reps
Newsletter Publication of the Blue Heron was suspended in 2013
Nominating Ken Dynan (Chair), Alan Cropper, Peter Incatasciato, Marti McKinley, Kathi Meredith
Outreach Marti McKinley (Chair)
Web/Directory Jerry Keough (Chair), Alan Cropper